• December 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Twitting From the Inside of Iron Shell

    • UPS lost my package with 32GB HP Touchpad ordered from bestbuy.com on last minute fire sale. AARGH! 3 years ago
    • Just Pre Registered for Otacon 2011! C U in Baltimore. 3 years ago
    • Passing through Philly on the way back from a business trip. Having a Philly cheese steak at a local diner. 4 years ago
    • Hokkaido fair at Mitsuwa supermarket. Having a great miso ramen. 4 years ago
    • Aquarium with electronic fish. aka Secret Project.: http://wp.me/pGGTX-aw 4 years ago
  • RSS dannychoo.com

    • Kanda Matsuri
      If you like anime and traditional Japanese culture then you may want to stick the Kanda Matsuri (Kanda Festival) on your radar from now on. The Kanda Matsuri [神田祭] is one of the 3 largest festivals in Japan that take place on the Saturday and Sunday closest to and before the 15th of May. Held since the 17th century to celebrate the victory of Tokugawa Ieyasu […]
    • Harajuku in the Spring
      Tis Spring right now in Japan but the weather can be a bit funky of late. Its generally warm but from time to time there can be a sudden cold spell and it looks like we are expecting another typhoon next week >
    • Hestia X Draven
      Because sharing is caring - Hestia (Danmachi) X Draven (League Of Legends) spotted at Anime Festival Asia Thailand - a few more photos on YingTze's Twitter account.
    • Design Philosophy
      Purpose If you have not done the “what is the purpose of my existence” exercise then I would recommend that you take time out to discover what it is sooner rather than later. The sooner you find your purpose, the more time you will have left of your life to fulfill your existence. Some people never find out the answer before they die but just before they do, […]
    • Brooks Pickwick Review
      I'm not sure if I've mentioned this before but I'm a bit of a bag otaku - I love bags! I think I like them because they help keep my stuff organized and the better the bag I find - the more productivity I will gain. Or at least thats the excuse I give my wife.Today I'm going to review my latest bag that I've been using for the past y […]
  • View from the ocular.

    DSC_0112

    DSC_0109

    DSC_0104

    More Photos

Vocaloid attack.

First order from AmiAmi – a set of Nendoroid-Petit by GoodSmile Company.

Vocaloid_Attack1
For quite some time wanted to get a set of vocaloid characters, and here they are.

Vocaloid_Attack2
Puchi vocaloids are utterly cute…

Vocaloid_Attack3

Vocaloid_Attack5
As they all got together, they started to sing. Attracting unnecessary attention.

Vocaloid_Attack4
“Pes-s-ky vocaloidces, singing here, waking up Kyoka-tyama here”, – puchi Kyoka isn’t in a very good mood today.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

