• August 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul    
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Twitting From the Inside of Iron Shell

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • RSS dannychoo.com

    • Design Philosophy
      Purpose If you have not done the “what is the purpose of my existence” exercise then I would recommend that you take time out to discover what it is sooner rather than later. The sooner you find your purpose, the more time you will have left of your life to fulfill your existence. Some people never find out the answer before they die but just before they do, […]
    • Brooks Pickwick Review
      I'm not sure if I've mentioned this before but I'm a bit of a bag otaku - I love bags! I think I like them because they help keep my stuff organized and the better the bag I find - the more productivity I will gain. Or at least thats the excuse I give my wife.Today I'm going to review my latest bag that I've been using for the past y […]
    • Meguro River Cherry Blossom
      The cherry blossom (sakura) season has just ended but there are a few trees here and there hanging on to those lovely petals which usually last for just about a week or so. These are photos taken around Meguro River near our office during the day and night. Most of these taken on the Sony A7 II with the Vario-Tessar T* FE 4/24-70 ZA.Our lovely Mirai also enj […]
    • doS Deka Mirai Suenaga
      Just to let you know that Mirai Suenaga is to make an appearance in the new NTV Drama called doS Deka [ドS刑事](Doesu Deka) pronounced "Doh Esu Deka" starring Tabe Mikako and Yoshida Yo. Looks like Mirai skipped the anime and went directly to live action ^^Edit post broadcast - and this is what it was like!Mirai appears in the drama as her Smart Doll […]
    • Shibuya in the Spring
      Today we take a photowalk around the Shibuya area on a sunny Spring day with the cherry blossoms in full bloom. Starting off at Tower Records. CD's are still popular in the land of the rising sun and probably one of the few places left on earth where you can walk down a street and still see CD retail stores. Back when I used to buy CD's, I would ri […]
  • View from the ocular.

    DSC_0112

    DSC_0109

    DSC_0104

    More Photos

Misaka Mikoto – Raigun 1/8 by Good Smile Company

As far as I noticed this is the best rendition of the Toaru Kagaku no Railgun’s protagonist – Misaka Mikoto.
MIsaka_Mikoto01

As usual AmiAmi as it’s best – received a package safe and sound two days after shipping notice.
MIsaka_Mikoto02

MIsaka_Mikoto03

MIsaka_Mikoto04

MIsaka_Mikoto05

MIsaka_Mikoto06

MIsaka_Mikoto07

MIsaka_Mikoto08

MIsaka_Mikoto09

MIsaka_Mikoto10

MIsaka_Mikoto11

MIsaka_Mikoto12

MIsaka_Mikoto13

Point blank: GSC did a great job making this figure, now it takes central stage on my desk.
Couple of so called “theatrical” photos:
MIsaka_Mikoto14

MIsaka_Mikoto15

MIsaka_Mikoto16

One Response

  1. this is a pretty cute anime! only watched a few epdios…it is quite cute! this figure it looks just like her :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

